Contact

UNC Beyond Coal campaign team:

  • Tait Chandler, tchandle@live.unc.edu, 919-951-4575 (Events Coordinator, Treasurer)
  • Victoria Petermann, vpetermann25@gmail.com, 919-600-0518 (Events Coordinator)
  • Jack Largess, largess@live.unc.edu, 980-297-2634 (Student Groups Coordinator)
  • Alison Goyer, alisongoyer@gmail.com, 919-760-5065 (Student Groups Coordinator)
  • Anurag Angara, angara@live.unc.edu, 704-530-2553 (Faculty Coordinator)
  • Chris Welch, cwwelch@live.unc.edu, 704-808-0566 (Alumni/Community Coordinator)
  • Jasmine Ruddy, jruddy15@live.unc.edu, 252-725-2466 (Grassroots Coordinator)
  • Rachel Woods, rayw94@live.unc.edu, 910-885-4563 (Grassroots / Phonebanking)
  • Peter Wu, peterwu526@gmail.com, 573-639-2612 (Grassroots / Database Management)
  • Katie Orndahl, katieorndahl@gmail.com, 815-353-7036 (Media Coordinator)
  • Erin McAnulty, emcanul@live.unc.edu, 704-9424021 (Press Outreach Coordinator)
  • Tara Nattress, nattress@live.unc.edu, 919-349-3313 (Media Coordinator)
  • Lauren Moore, lamoo@live.unc.edu, 919-946-9819 (LTE Coordinator)
  • Stewart Boss, stewartwboss@gmail.com, 704-733-0313 (Graduate Coal Guru)

 


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: